Cellulite Dr. Nasser Madi: AESTHETIC MEDICINE FMH SPECIALIST -

Cellulite

Cellulite

We recommend a combination of BTL X-wave and BTL Ultra 360 for cellulite treatment.

The BTL X-wave is a device that uses shock-waves (mechanical vibrations) to treat cellulite and improve skin texture and appearance.

Using the power of targeted vibrations, BTL X-Wave contributes to the elimination of the main factors causing cellulite formation and lead to a considerable improvement in the skin appearance. Mechanical vibrations enhance microcirculation and oxygen supply in affected area resulting in increased blood supply and removal of excess interstitial fluid.

BTL X-wave may be used alone or, more often, as a combination treatment with Exilis Ultra 360, thus obtaining body remodelling, cellulite reduction and a considerable improvement of skin appearance.

Treatment protocol and number of sessions: a liquid gel is applied to area to be treated. The session lasts between 4 and 7 minutes. In general 4 to 6 treatment sessions are needed, most often in combination with Exilis Ultra 360 in order to obtain the best results.

Possible side-effects: there is no downtime with the BTL X-wave. Treatment may be done during your lunch break and return to your daily activities immediately.

What sets BTL X-wave apart ? Unlike other technologies for cellulite reduction, the BTL X-wave uses the power of targeted mechanical vibrations, causing much stronger stimulation and reaching deeper structures. This means fewer treatment sessions and more visible results after a single treatment.

Facebook
Facebook
LinkedIn
Instagram

Cellulite Genève

Cellulite

Le traitement idéal de la cellulite est obtenu en associant le BTL-X-wave et l’Exilis Ultra 360.

Le BTL X-wave est un appareil utilisant une technologie non-invasive d’ondes de choc (traitement mécanique) de la cellulite et l »amélioration de la texture de la peau. Les vibrations mécaniques accélèrent la microcirculation et l’apport d’oxygène dans les tissus de la zone ciblée, ce qui entraîne une augmentation du flux sanguin et l’élimination de l’excédent de liquide interstitiel. Le BTL X-WAVE contribue à l’élimination des principaux facteurs responsables de la formation de cellulite et améliore considérablement l’apparence de la peau.

Le BTL X-wave peut être utilisé seule ou en combinaison avec l’Exilis Ultra 360 pour obtenir tout à la fois une remodelage du corps, un réduction de la cellulite et une amélioration de la texture de la peau.

Déroulement et nombre de séances: un gel est appliqué sur la zone à traiter et les séances durent en général quelques minutes (4 à 7 minutes) en fonction de la zone à traiter. En général 4 à 6 séances sont nécessaires; le plus souvent un programme sur mesure est prescrit par le médecin souvent en combinaison avec l’Exilis Ultra 360.

Possible effets secondaires: le traitement par BTL X-Wave ne provoque pas de douleurs, tout au plus un léger inconfort. Il n’y a pas d’éviction sociale.

En quoi le BTL X-Wave se démarque-t-il de ses concurrents: il s’agit de l’appareil le plus efficace et le plus puissant sur le marché, pour le traitement de la cellulite.